Podcast 147 – Bad Syntax & Darkstep Warrior

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes: http://bit.ly/bestdnb
Tracklist and More Info: http://ift.tt/2x81xf5

Check out Aktive vs Bad Syntax ft Krime Fyter – Like this :
Beatport & Spotify: http://ift.tt/2wphlKs

Check out the new Mean Teeth release on Abducted LTD
Mean Teeth – Dirty Deeds / Crawler
Buy Direct on Bandcamp – http://bit.ly/ALTD057Bandcamp
Beatport – http://bit.ly/ALTD057
iTunes – http://bit.ly/ALTD057iTunes
Spotify – http://bit.ly/ALTD057Spotify

Noisia Radio S03E37

Noisia Radio this week: Signal & Disprove drop a collaborative EP on our Invisible imprint, more new music by Thys, and Annix on remix duties for The Upbeats. All this and more..
Subscribe to Noisia Radio: http://ift.tt/2u0vywq
Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/29v73JS
Get the ‘Hello Person’ T-shirt: http://bit.ly/NoisiaRadioMerch

Follow Noisia:
Instagram http://ift.tt/1HUfDjF
Soundcloud: http://ift.tt/13g3wH8
Spotify http://bit.ly/NoisiaSpotify
Youtube https://youtube.com/user/NoisiaTV

Mr Frenkie – Bass Symptom [BLACKOUT]
Signal & Disprove – Delirium [INVISIBLE]
Tsuruda – Spaced [DIVISION]
The Upbeats – Dr. Kink (Annix Remix) [VISION]
FH & J – Nothing To Lose [CALYPSO]
Kolectiv & MEDIKA – Underground [DIFFRENT]
UM & DLR – Rungler [GUIDANCE]
Benny L – Home [METALHEADZ]
Silent Witness – Argonaut [METHLAB]
Fred V & Grafix – Fire With Fire [HOSPITAL]
Black Opps – MicroKosm [ADDICTIVE BEHAVIOUR]
MAERE – Stealth Section [DIVISION]
Distant Future & Trespasser – Mist It [PIRANHA POOL]
Bohemian & Senzzor – Darkstar [METNEM]
Royalston – Oscilla [MEDSCHOOL]
Four Tet – Parallel Jalebi [TEXT RECORDS]
Forbidden Society – Benga [FS]
Thys – Movement II (Tetris, Mon Amour) [DIVISION]

Lossless Music Podcast 11 [ Soul Intent & Ben Repertoire ]

Lossless Music Podcast 11 feat Ben Repertoire

Acid Lab- Can’t Run
Ewol – Opaque
Soul Intent – Just Words
Andy Skopes – Heroin Wash
Artilect – Lost
Forrest Drive West – Turtle Break
Joakuim – Funk As You
Soul Intent – Too Long
Klute – Song Seller
Soul Intent – Loved Up
Soul Intent – Consciousness
Sicknote – 2000AD
Spirit & Marcus Intalex – Untitled MCR
Nu Tone – G.M.A.S (Matrix Remix)
Nucleus & Paradox – 12 Bits (Mako Breakout Mix)
Friske – Second Chance
Paragon – Dominate
Acid Lab & Soul Intent – Silver Alloy

Ben Repertoire Guest Mix

Sully – Vanta
Soul Intent Vs Acid Lab – Clash Of Headz
Soul Intent & Repertoire – Glimmer Of Fear
Gremlinz – Untitled Bleeps
Source Direct – Dog Style
Bungle – Cocooned
Artilect – Lost
Blu Mar Ten – Titans (Law & Wheeler Remix)
Commix – Old School String
Makai – Omen (Director`s Cut)
Law & Wheeler – Night Forms
Reso – Tiberium
Concealed Identity – Zahir

Follow the Repertoire crew @ http://ift.tt/2x4LvUf

« Older Entries Recent Entries »