Track List:

Sl8r – Hammerhead
Disrupta and Kathika – The Night
Fresh – Submarines (Pendulum Remix)
Ben Snow – Out In The Streets (Voltage Remix)
Manikin and Retrakt – Dispute
DT3 – Focuz (Extended Mix)
Sola and Jfal – Die For This
Nasty Habits- Shadow Boxing (Benny L Remix)
Logics – Rhino
Sola – Can’t Stop Me (feat Sammie Hall) (Midnight Mix)

Ness – Drum & Bass Mix # 37