Another hefty edition of our podcast has landed featuring new music from Particle, Calibre, Break, Athena, Kasra and loads more, with Simula stepping up on guest mix duties – celebrating the release of ‘Flex’ as part of our 25th anniversary series alongside K Motionz. Download / stream ‘Flex’ here:

Podcast tracklist:
Particle – Fall 2 Fast
Break – Never Say Never
Sl8r – Other Life
The Sauce & Fox – Everything Boss
Enei – Dirty
Data 3 – Fission
Sweetpea – The Jump Off (ft. Chickaboo)
Ink & BTK – Triumph
Lady Blackbird – Collage (Calibre Remix)
Athena – Eunoia
Wingz – Behind Me
LSB & DRS – Letting Go (FD Remix)
Ill Truth – Flex
Missledz – The Bromeliad Society
GLXY – Method
DLR – Make My Mind Go
Kasra – Die 4 It
Monty – F4DE
K Motionz & Simula – Flex
Serum – Gator
Voltage – Save Me From Myself (Harriet Jaxxon Remix)
Phoenix Laoutaris – Flowers (Lenzman Remix)

Drum&BassArena Podcast #007 w/ Simula Guest Mix
Tagged on: