The last Drum&BassArena Podcast of 2020 has landed, with Maja unleashing exclusives from the likes of Emperor, Alibi & Fox, Kasra & Slay, Digital & Outrage, Potential Badboy & Fats, Deviant & Mystic State, Framer and more – alongside a heavyweight guest mix from Bredren!

Podcast tracklist:
Emperor – Saved Me [Drum&BassArena]
Levela – Moving Forward (ft. A Little Sound) [LVL Music]
Deviant & Mystic State – Things You Do [The Chikara Project]
Alibi & MC Fox – Mind & Soul [V Recordings]
Tyrone – Beg Of You [Guidance Music]
Framer – Mistakes [Engage Audio]
DLR & Break – Hit the Target [Sofa Sound]
Total Science & War – What Now? [CIA Recordings]
45 Roller – Outrun [Cult.ure]
Whiney – Caught Up [Hospital Records]
Erritate – Polar [Echo Chamber Music]
Digital & Outrage – Reunion [Metalheadz]
Potential Badboy & Fats – Don’t Stop [Jekyll & Hide Recordings]
Ben Snow – Out In The Streets (Voltage Remix) [Elevate Records]
Enei – Sinking VIP [Critical Music]
Trex – Lightning Strikes [Mac 2 Recordings]
Kasra – Let It Slide (ft. Slay) [Critical Music]
Emperor – Rangefinder [Drum&BassArena]
Operate & Rizzle – Think of You [Overview Music]
Chords & Wayne Contakt – Throttle Up [RAM Records]
Bredren & MC Swift – Energy [Demand Records]
GROUND – Amnesia [Overview Music]
Workforce – Halogenix Remix [Must Make Music]
DieMantle – Wait For the Drop [Gutterfunk]
Madcap – Hide [Soul Deep Recordings]
RoyGreen & Protone – You Did This (ft. Dual) [Spearhead Records]
Friction x Flava D x Charlotte Haining – Now or Never [Elevate Records]

Drum&BassArena Podcast #005 w/ Bredren Guest Mix
Tagged on: