About the Mix:
Full of fun, flavour and rhythms that make you want to get up and dance, JustJo captures the underground scene and its development throughout the years with this enticing mix of Garage beats, Breaks and plenty of Drum and Bass pressure!

Track List:
1: Rosie Gaines – Closer than close (Mentor Remix)
2: Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold
3: Ghost – The Club
4: Minista – Lose your breath
5: Skelecta – At your table
6: Bushbaby – Woman’s Touch
7: Tropical Selecta – Touch your body (ft Peachy)
8: The B15 Project – Girls like us (ft Crissy D & Lady G)
9: MJ Cole – Take Flight (ft Lyric L)
10: Boris Dlugosch – Hold your head up high
11: the bomb! – the bucketheads
12: Colombo – move move
13: Loefah – Disco Rekah
14: Abstract Sonance – Altered Reality (4NCY)
15: Zefer – Don’t Hesitate
16: Skream – Bloc Tune
17: Strategy, Cartridge – Nuff Noise
18: Drone – Reptar’s Revenge
19: Strategy, Cartridge – Greengate Adhesive
20: Ondamike – Banging the beats
21: Lowco – Front if you want
22: Denman Audio – Rubadub
23: Kumarion – Want it
24: Jim Sharp – The Man
25: T.R.A.C., Beat Merchants – Back on my griz
26: Fre4knc x Swift – Interlace (4NCY)
27: Nickbee – Outerdome
28: AkAs, Georgia Pheonix – Oldskool Newskool (ft. 2Shy MC)
29: Tyrone – Calm down, Sharon
30: Sputnik – General Ludd (4NCY)
31: Flowdan – Horror show style (Brownson Re-Blend)
32: Sputnik – Orion (4NCY)
34: Think Tonk – None of Dem (ft General Jah Mikey) (Riddim Punks Remix)
35: The Sauce – Problem
36: Technimatic – Makes Me
37: Dunk – Black Box
38: The Vanguard Project – Magic Carpet
39: Particle – Fall 2 Fast
40: East Colours – Bad Beats
41: Dub Elements – Just hold on
43: Dub Elements – phosphorescence (Save The Rave Remix)

About JustJo:
Based in Brighton, JustJo has been flourishing on the scene recently with her unique style and sound. Originally a Vocalist and a classically trained musician, she started her journey collaborating with producers laying down vocals and saxophone parts onto tracks. Her most known would be; ’Sun Spots (ft JustJo) – Strategy’ released on Tru Thoughts label in Brighton, ’Take Me (ft JustJo) – Bookey & Joely’ on Bristol based label Invicta Audio and ‘Forever (ft JustJo) – Scudd’ released on Serial Killerz.
Over lockdown, JustJo started to mix and since the clubs reopened she has found herself on numerous lineups for the brand Worried About Henry playing alongside Sammy Virji, LSB, Bru C, DJ Marky, DRS, Monrroe and many more.
She also holds a weekly Drive Time presenting show for the south coast’s leading underground radio ’Trickstar Radio’

Connect with JustJo:
Instagram: https://ift.tt/3oQMcth

4NC¥ Radio mix 069 – Kween, Like Attitude – JustJo