Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003


Fokuz Podcast #79 – Anthony Kasper [October 2020]

Fokuz Podcast 79 Hosted by Anthony Kasper 00:00 Lyk Dis Bootleg 3:20 Flowrian & Simstah – Restless Dub 6:12 Colossus – Mr. Ignorance 8:15 Tolima Jets – Stone Cold Love 11:20 Discolsure – In Your Head (Sl8r Remix) 13:45 Sevin & MC Fats – Play the Sound 16:37 Surreal – Juicy Bit 18:46 Auris – Cold Feet 20:16 Hugh Hardie – Darjeeling 23:06 Sili – Peak 1 25:38 Sl8r – Mimosa 27:29 Charli Brix – Say No More (Visages Remix) 30:45 Alix Perez – Distant Figures w/ Workforce 32:12 Disrupta – With You 34:03 Disclosure – Enerty (Clipz Remix) 37:48 Myth – Long time 40:00 Type – Vibration 42:00 Random Movement – Eat Your Words, Dear 43:30 Sevin – Dun Dun! 45:25 Shodan – Iterate 47:56 Ruckspin – Porcelain feat Ruth Royall 52:10 Myth – Reboot 53:42 Leniz – Can’t Get Over You 57:22 Hugh Hardie – Learning to Fly

DNB Dojo Podcast #48 – Oct 2020

Hex delivers 90 minutes of the latest D&B, with the latest episode marking 4 years of Dojo podcasts! New beats inside from Klinical, Muffler, John Rolodex, Calibre, Monika, dgoHn and many more. Klinical – Blind Mosaics [Overview] Modu – Gorgon Project [Addictive Behaviour] Kiril – Hoovers Don’t Judge, People Do [31] Calibre & DRS – Living For [Signature] Duoscience – John [Diskool] Unknown – 2093 [Vibez 93] Inflamers – Explain [DLT9] Nemy – Always Think Negative [Counterpoint] SD – Hatchet [Dispatch] Semiotix – Overhaul [Tytanium Armour] 11th Hour – Recall [Circle Vision] Hidden Tactics – Break All Circuits [Vision] Timbali & Skarra Mucci – Zion Train (Jamie Bostron Remix) [Raider] Drum Origins – Infinite Orbit (Leniz Remix) [Fokuz] Tokyo Prose – Jacknife [Footnotes] Goldie – Prism (Phase Remix) [Metalheadz] Waeys – Mist [Critical] Stranjah & Fox – Inya [Worst Behavior] Calibre – Falls to You VIP [Signature] Kumarachi – Become Dust [Delta9] Dan Structure – Kingpin [Context] Sam Binga & Hyroglifics – Bad (feat. Snowy) [Critical] Aeon Waves – Anthropocene [Onset Audio] Orbr – Arcade Racer [Orbr] RNCBL – Pure Fetish [Jungle Pride] Against Odds x Hewson x Jaise – Cylinder [Subplate] Nesium – Coffee Drip [Locked Concept] Sully – […]


Episode 4 – deep, rolling soul music. Full tracklist below: Objectiv – Rain on the Roof Goldie – The Ballad Celeste (Lenzman remix) Goldie – Run Run Run (Calibre remix) Mystic Trip – Wish You Would Stay Bungle – Angles DUB DUB Marcus Intalex & ST Files – Love & Happiness Ivy Lab & Alix Perez – Maiden Alix Perez – Blurred Lines Anile – No Code Bungle – Astral Travel Phil:osophy – Star Song DUB Flava D – Mesmerise (Bop x Subwave remix) DUB Phil Tangent – Beholden Hugh Hardie, DJ Marky & Cimone – Said & Done Friske – Untitled Piano Qua Rush ft Sista Lu – Honey DUB Satl – Crave You DUB DUB Dilemma – Spiral DUB Phil:osophy – Physical DUB Zero T – Gift Horse Jolliffe ft Espa – Dilla DUB


Like the mix? Click the [Repost] ↻ button so more people can hear it! Follow our Drum & Bass Spotify Playlist: Tracklist: ►Data Transmission Spotify: Mixcloud: YouTube: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: iTunes Podcast: Spotify Podcast: Snapchat: datatrans ►BRK ►Hyperactivity Music @hyperactivity-music

Adrenaline | Charli Brix

From her stunning vocal performances to her fine-tuned DJ sets, Charli Brix is definitely in a league of her own. With a balance yet thrilling guest mix, the Bristol-based artist makes a perfect debut on the Adrenaline series. Tracklist on our website: @charli-brix Contact us ‣ ‣ ‣ ‣

DnB: Scotland Spotlight Sessions 001 X Off-License Records X Ohare

Kicking off a new mix series dedicated to showcasing the finest Scottish Drum & Bass DJ’s and Producers with OHARE. Hailing from Edinburgh, Scotland, Ohare naturally gravitated towards Drum & Bass early on and he has showcased a versatile sound with influences from various DnB sub-genres and other genres such as Dubstep, Footwork, Juke and Experimental sounds. After a string of free downloads and bootlegs most notably his track with Banditt “Hypogeum” and a Footwork/ Juke bootleg of “Masterplan” by My Nu Leng Ohare has recently released his debut EP “Ghost Ship” on Off-Licence Records run by One Half of High Demand and Enigma. Ohare continues to experiment and bring new evolutions to his sound striving to bring a fresh perspective to each new release. Tracklist; • Disrupta, Banditt – Sunshine Riddim • Mozey – Stayed in my Head • DRS, Anile – Constant Reminder • Soligen – Your Touch • Particle – Business Techno • Dub Phizix , Skeptical – Four • Flume – On Top (Intercept & Ruces Bootleg) • Monty , Alix Perez – Cursive • Trex – Do Nothing • Nami – Primitive Structures • OHARE – Look@This • DJ MADD – Prosper […]

Hybrid Minds Essential Mix – BBC Radio 1

Hybrid Minds – Don’t Ever ft. DRS Monrroe – Never Too Old ft. Emily Makis Hybrid Minds – Supernova ft. Catching Cairo Ownglow – Back To You Jome – Cinnamon (Hybrid Minds Remix) Cyantific – Bloodline (Hybrid Minds Remix) Hybrid Minds – Kismet ft. Riya Hybrid Minds – Brighter Days ft. Charlotte Haining Etherwood – Away From It All Hybrid Minds – Solitude ft. Alexa Harley Lost Frequencies & Netsky – Here With You VIP Fred V – Away ft. Vonnac Culprate – No Words (Dexcell Remix) Tatora – Believe Etherwood – Falling Out Of Consciousness ft. Georgia Yates & Bev Lee Harling VIP Fred V & Grafix – Clouds Cross Skies Hybrid Minds – Phoenix ft. Alexa Harley Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Through The Night ft. Tom Cane Fourward – Lose Control Shy Fx – Bye Bye Bye (S.P.Y Remix) Hybrid Minds – Meant To Be ft. Grimm Total Science – Lightweight Remix BCee & Blu Mar Ten – Grow ft. Charlotte Haining (Kove Remix) Delta Heavy – White Flag VIP Hybrid Minds – Inside ft. Emily Jones Freya Ridings – Love Is Fire (Hybrid Minds Bootleg) Ghostface ft. Neyo – Back Like Dat – DJ Marky & […]

Mobcast S03E08

Season 3, Episode 8 is here! Another extended edition this month, with stacks of freshness, dubs and classics, cos we love you all! Enjoy, gang! X Tracklist can be found on our Facebook page: Follow Mob Tactics: Instagram: Twitter: Facebook: Spotify: