PM036 Paradox Music Vol.30 Radio Show

New Radio Show showcasing the new PM036 12″ plus tracks from Naibu, Kid Drama, Gremlinz, Spirit, Sam KDC and other like-minded musicians

** Disclaimer – This is NOT a mix, but a narrator-style presented Radio Show **
** Tracklisting is clearly mentioned on the mic – pay attention **





Released : July 20th 2018


Seba Bookings :
Paradox Bookings :

CODE Mix #003 – Aphonic

CODE MIX #003 | @aphonicdnb step up for a 60 minute mix showcasing their versatile and unique flavors, featuring a blend of their own brand new beats and some classic sounds.

Don’t forget to check out their most recent release:

Aphonic – Forest Lullaby (Lifestyle Music)
Zed Bias – Energy High (Exit Records)
Metropolitan Chic – Why Forever (Scale Records)
Aphonic – Travel (Dub)
Aphonic – Echoic Memories (Sublife Recordings)
Aphonic – Under The Truth [Method One Remix] (Sublife Recordings)
Aphonic – Waiting For June (Dub)
Aphonic – The Further We Go [Sinistarr Remix] (Sublife Recordings)
SpectraSoul – Ben (Shogun Audio)
Aphonic – Imbalance (CODE Recordings)
Jekyll – Blabbermouth (Diffrent Music)
Aphonic – Strut (Lifestyle Music)
Incognito – Shuffle The Deck (State Of Mind Music)
Aphonic – Gripfunk VIP (Sublife Recordings Dub)
Bop – Untitled Pattern 56 (Med School Music)
Synkro – Progression (Exit Records)
Bachelors Of Science & Kuru – What We Need [Feat. Maria Remos] (CODE Recordings)
Lukeino, Jstarr, Kush Arora & Dubsworth – Dub Arrest [Aphonic Remix] (Sublife Recordings)
Aphonic – Octavia (CODE Recordings)
Enei – No Fear [Feat. Riya] (Critical Music)
dBridge vs. Alix Perez – Through My Eyes (Exit Records)
SpectraSoul – Suppression (Subtitles Music)
Halogenix – Her Waves (Critical Music)
Aphonic & Bachelors Of Science – Make It Go (CODE Recordings)
Aphonic – Polarize (Elevated Press Records)

Teddy Killerz – Blackout Podcast 74 – 2018

Teddy Killerz – Blackout Podcast 74 – 2018


Teddy Killerz x Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Metal & Blood
AMC & Turno – Draw 4 That
Posij – Hunger
Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (Delta Heavy remix)
>>> Teddy Killerz – Borovicka
Upgrade – Spit It Out
Doctrine – Parabol
>>> Rockwell – Please Please Please (Play This On The Radio)
Teddy Killerz & ID – ID
UZ & Stooki Sound ft. Foreign Beggars & Once Caponoe – Bang (Teddy Killerz remix)
Bou – Poison
>>> Noisia – Diplodocus
Gridlok – Insecticide VIP
Killbox – Kurtz
State Of Mind & Black Sun Empire – Bottom Line
Teddy Killerz – Bonkerz
I Am Legion – Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz VIP remix)
Frankee – Snarl
Teddy Killerz – ID
Mefjus – Ringshifter
Teddy Killerz – Reptile
Audio – Napalm
Krot – Bad Summer
The Prototypes – Pop It Off VIP
>>> Gydra – Traquilizer
Black Sun Empire – Foundation (L33 remix)
Synergy – Radiation
Malux – Turbine (Teddy Killerz remix)
Muzzy & AMC & Turno – Cascade
The Prototypes – Electric (Mind Vortex remix)
Raiden – Helium
Teddy Killerz – Teddy’s Song
Original Sin – Red Mist
Upgrade – Blow
Gydra – Problem
Raiden & Khanage – King Stays King
Moby – Alice (Noisia remix)
>>> Mr. Frenkie – Bass Symptom
>>> Misanthrop – Trashriot
Culture Shock – Bunker
Optiv & BTK – Inception (Gydra remix)
Upgrade – Bad Frequencies
Noisia – Tenctacles (Teddy Killerz remix)
Cod3x – Confused
AMC & Turno – Alliance
Annix & Turno – Cold Killerz
Gydra – Scourge
Dimension – Raver
Phace & Signal – Locust
Synergy – Signals
Signal – 2ME
Phace & Noisia – Drawback (Annix remix)
Muzzy & Teddy Killerz – Shut It Down (ft. MC Mota)

EVN – Rebound

A Couple of tunes from last years selection but after missing out on Inbounds 20th had to create a little Inbound Drum n Bass at home and relive all the amazing memories created in the Crown n Sceptre in my head.

0:00:00 True Playaz Anthem- DJ HYPE- True Playaz
0:02:35 Wheel N Deal- DJ Gun Shot- No U-Turn Records
0:04:46 Inbound- Space Cube- Riot Beats
0:07:56 I Can’t Stop- Lemond D- V Recordings
0:10:35 Out in The Streets- Rude Bwoy Monty- Front Line Records
0:13:04 Special Dedication (Ladies Mix)- DJ Nut Nut- Hard Step
0:14:09 Time Is The Fire- Def Con One- II MAC
0:16:59 The Unofficial Ghost- Doc Scott- Metalheadz
0:20:08 Violent Sound- Hive, Keaton, Echo, Gridlok- Violence
0:23:48 No Cure (Blacksun Empire Remix)- Jade- Eatbrain
0:26:22 Database- Mind & Motion- Perspective
0:30:04 .Badman Nah Test- Lavery- Sub Code Records
0:32:08 Gansta (OJ Mix)- Trinity- V recordings
0:34:45 We Enter (Deep Forest Dubs)- Aprhodite & QED- Aphrodite
0:36:57 Gasmask Remix- Ed Rush Optical- Virus
0:38:54 Remember Me feat Yana Kay Ill Noize Remix- Sunchase- Hostile
0:42:01 The Predator- Shimon- Ram
0:44:53 95 Rampage (Roni Size remix)- SS- Formation
0:47:50 Anything Test- Swift & Zinc- Suburban Base
0:50:16 .Moonraker- Kaos, Karl K, Jae Kennedy- Human Imprint
0:54:53 Scarecrow- Subfocus- Ram
0:56:23 Circles- Adam F- White Label
0:59:17 Vengence- MTS- Juice
1:01:15 Can’t Punish Me- Dom & Roland- Moving Shadow
1:03:24 Photon- Friction- Trouble on Vinyl
1:06:23 Bad Mind- Digital- Hardleaders
1:08:34 Bloodline feat DJ Kontrol- Future Cut- Renegade Hardware
1:10:40 Torn- Omni Trio- Moving Shadow
1:15:43 Words 2B Heard meets The Western- PFM- Good Looki

DnB Girls Podcast #10 – Dutchess

The DnB Girls Podcast is BACK and here is episode #10! We have a brand new look, a new name and new episodes coming your way each and every month. For July’s episode we have our 1st exclusive GUEST MIX coming at you from Victoria BC’s newest Deadly Duo – DUTCHESS! This is the mastermind combined forces of local favourites; Smasha and Kirtay!


Dutchess (Victoria, BC)

Track List:

Impossible – Numa Crew Feat. Robert Dallas
Rudebwoy – Aries
Reality – Rider Shafique, Jinx in Dub, Gigante (Red Eye Hi-Fi Remix)
Galatea – Homemade Weapons
Body Bang – Navigator Feat. Dangerous (Rumble Remix)
Pistol Grip – Subreachers (DJ Madd Spooky Flip)
Fish Fruit – Metafloor (Fixate Remix)
Connection Dub – Knautic (DJ Madd Remix)
High Grade – Origin One Feat. KOG (Think Tonk Remix)
Gyalis – Rumble Feat. Mr. Lexx and Suku Ward
Septimus – The Untouchables
Gasman – Last Life
Friendly Fire – Digital
Version of Events – Momentum
Johannesburg – Enei and QZB
Da Freakz – Sam Binga Feat. Rider Shafique & Redders
Square Crabs – DJ Madd
Bury Dem – Think Tonk
Big Kev – Sam Binga and Om Unit
Delicate – Hyroglifics
Bad Bish – Sam Binga Feat. TT the Artist
40 Hurts – Die & Break VS Mad Hed City (Dub Mix)
Gone Like Fool – DJ Madd
Malibu 1973 – Submarine
Touch Sensitive – Ground
Singularity – Blu Mar Ten Feat. Kite (Need for Mirrors Remix)
Left Handed – Subtension
OG Kush – Ward 21 (Benny Page Remix)
Motherland – Digital
Cut’ Em Loose – Phase and Villem
Empire State – Blu Mar Ten
Pull Up – Afro B (Bladerunner Remix)

Hosted by Bvitae

« Older Entries