Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003


Rolodex Radio S01E06

Hadley – Inside My Head Break – Tubes Amoss & Fre4knc – Dragger Black barrel – Traffic Jam Creatures, Zound & Defex – Irreversible Dissident & Cyberworm – Entracte Endless (Electrosoul System Remix) Fokus & Test Switch – Water Tight DUB – NO INFO Visages – Memories DUB – NO INFO Konflict – Roadblock Kontrast & Cybin – Lasting Mystic (Myth Remix) Sureshock – Phantom Sound Friske – Control (remix) Response – One Nation Need For Mirrors – Tide Line Myth – Junkyard Friske -Untitled Piano The Green Man – Who’s Weird Alix Perez – Black Spirit Sublimit – Twelve Steps Break & Kyo – The Edge Of Time (Workforce Remix) Kemal + Rob Data – Test Tube Sublimit – Tunnel Vision (Philth Remix) War – Heat VIP NC-17 – King of New York Amoss & Fre4knc ft. Swift – Face Reality Friske – A Different Perspective Enjoy – Memoirs DJ Trax – Find A Way Goldie – Still Life (Photek Remix) (2020 Remaster) Friske -The Love We Had Soul Intent – What Did You See DUB – NO INFO Friske – Destination Dioptrics – Riven Fuj – Ripsaw Ulterior Motive – Muted (instrumental) John Rolodex – The Knife Drawer […]

RoughSoul Mixtape #5

Das RoughSoul Mixtape geht in die 5. Runde und damit auch in die letzte. Wie gewohnt liefert das Set eine Auswahl aktueller Liquid Drum&Bass Tracks aus dem Jahr 2020 und eine Auslese einiger älterer Songs, die in dieser Mixseries nicht fehlen sollten. Im Fokus stehen dabei soulful Vibes gepaart mit deepen Basslines und rolligen Drums. Die vollständige RoughSoul Mixreihe könnt ihr auf nachhören! Tracklist: 01 Calibre – Things Like This [Signature, 2020] 02 LSB – Here With Me [Footnotes, 2019] 03 Halogenix – Reminisce [Critical, 2020] 04 LSB – Destine [The North Quarter, 2020] 05 Hugh Hardie – Day 4:CNK [Hospital, 2020] 06 FD – This Is Not Science [The North Quarter, 2020] 07 Echo B – Living Things [Soulvent, 2019] 08 Submorphics – Albion Road (feat. Pola & Bryson) [The North Quarter, 2020] 09 Redeyes & Monty – Belong [The North Quarter, 2020] 10 Alix Perez – Concrete [1985 Music, 2020] 11 FD – Lie To You (Instrumental) [The North Quarter, 2020] 12 Alix Perez – Ain’t Nothing [1985 Music, 2020] 13 SubMarine – Pastell [1985 Music, 2019] 14 Alix Perez – Phantonym [1985 Music, 2019] 15 Akemi Fox – Fallin‘ (Lenzman Remix) [The North Quarter, 2020] 16 […]

First Timers: Marky & Friends @ SUNANDBASS 2011

Part three of the „first timer“ series takes us back to 2011, the first year Marky joined us in San Teodoro. We had been discussing this for many years – Marky even mentions himself on the recording, that Lowqui was telling him for 6 years to come (basically since Lowqui came the first time himself in 2006). He had to make up for all those years he missed and played an energy loaded 3 hour set! Back then it was the busiest night we had ever experienced in that outdoor area – and it re-shaped the meaning of dancing under the stars for us. That particular night inspired the redesign of that whole outdoor area at Ambra Night, adding a bigger rig and transforming it into a dance arena. Marky was supported by Stamina MC, MC Lowqui, Deeizm MC Fats and MC Tali, and everybody was on point! He scratched, drummed, upside-down scratched, danced, sang and took everybody on a fantastic journey through the various facets of Drum&Bass. Since then Marky took over the Wednesday night outdoor area at SUNANDBASS and he absolutely loves it! Every year he complains that he can only stay for 3 days as he has […]

Deviate Guest Mix 001 – Itti

Producer & DJ Tomoyuki Ichikawa from Japan, AKA Itti, was drawn to the drum & bass scene in 2011. Itti has been DJing since 2012, heating up the dancefloor for many big artists in EU and in Japan including dBridge, Dub Phizix, Om Unit and Skeptical. More recently Itti has dedicated his time to creating tracks and honing his skills to a professional level. In 2014 he contributed to a remix album for Kaizan Records and took 2nd place in the 2016 Outlook DJ Japan Competition. In 2017 Itti had his first major release for Japanese drum & bass label Subdued Records. Most recently in June 2018, he had his debut release on UK based Diffrent Music with the Djembe EP and he played his first UK set at NOISE TEST. In 2019, he had releases on Ronin Ordinance, Onset Audio, Mask Music and Conspired Within Music. He also collaborated with dBridge and Kabuki on “NEW FORMS” and played a deep dnb set at Membrain Festival in Croatia. Tracklist: Itti – Sense [Diffuse Reality Records] Itti – Sabie [Diffrent Music] Allied – Mumaration [MethLab Recordings] Mønic – Cut Through The Noise [Osiris Music] Auditive – ID Itti & Fuj – […]


Like the mix? Click the [Repost] ↻ button so more people can hear it! Follow our Drum & Bass Spotify Playlist: Tracklist: ►Data Transmission Spotify: Mixcloud: YouTube: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: iTunes Podcast: Spotify Podcast: Snapchat: datatrans ►Mrs Magoo Tweets by MrsMagoo_DnB


Like the mix? Click the [Repost] ↻ button so more people can hear it! Follow our Drum & Bass Spotify Playlist: Tracklist: ►Data Transmission Spotify: YouTube: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: iTunes Podcast: Spotify Podcast: Snapchat: datatrans ►Decibella

Rotations Guestmix 006 – Sam Binary

Here comes one from a Bristol homeboy: Sam Binary. We’ve had our eyes on him for quite some time and are over the moon with his exceptional guest mix, chiming in our 6th in the series. Don’t expect to be able to Shazam this one! Sam digs deep to deliver a dubplate-heavy blend featuring heaps of vinyl-only releases and unreleased treats. With a healthy spread of new and old, this one’s a real journey through the deep, dark and dreamy. Follow Sam Binary @sambinary Follow Rotations @rotationsbristol