Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003


Heavyweight Boxers – 004: Kenny Ken

We are truly honoured and blessed to share that the next in our exclusive Heavyweights mix series on comes from none other than a 30+ year veteran and all round legend that needs no introduction – Kenny Ken! πŸ”Š Kenny Ken delivers his exclusive 30 minute mix to provide us with Heavyweight Boxers – 004. In the words of @Missrepresent β€œIf you don’t know what authenticity means, it’s a meaning to something being “real” or “legitimate” and in our Heavyweight Boxers series, we abide by only selecting the best artists. The series, encompasses a selection of legends that have paved the way for the rest of us to follow, and continue to follow, who we hold in high regard.”. Kenny Ken – SC: FB: IG: JDNB FB: JDNB Website:

EXE – M040 – Antagonist(2020)

EXE – M040 – Antagonist(2020) Rude, Rhythmic and unmistakably Mancunian, Antagonist brings us an hour of cold and moody clatterings from the world of Drum and bass. Our 40th guest for the EXE mix series is both a DJ, Producer and Promoter with work signed to imprints such as: Renegade Hardware and Samurai Music and is also the last boss at Discipline Records. As a promoter he brought some of the biggest names in drum and bass to Manchester for his event ‘Pandemik’ between 2009 and 2016. Antagonist is a key player within the Manchester Drum and Bass scene and has been invited to play sets at some of Manchester’s most Iconic drum and bass events, including Relapse, Soul:ution, Formless and Sector 8. Kick back, Zone out and enjoy this slab of rhythmic audiology! Antagonist Links: Presented Without Tracklisting. (White Label Ting!)

Warm Ears Podcast #25 – Elementrix & Electrosoul System

Welcome to the Warm Ears Podcast! This month Elementrix hosts Electrosoul System. Hailing from Russia, the veteran producer and owner of the Kos.Mos.Music label takes the controls for this month’s guest slot. Check the tracklist below for details as this session really demonstrates the sound of his label, which continues to be a source of inspiration to us all. Stream β†’ Follow Elementrix: Facebook β†’ Mixcloud β†’ Follow Electrosoul System: Facebook β†’ Soundcloud β†’ @electrosoulsystem Kos.Mos.Music β†’ @kos-mos-music Follow Warm Ears Music: Facebook β†’ Instagram β†’ Twitter β†’ Listen to all our releases: Spotify β†’ Deezer β†’ Elementrix: Particle – Camberwell [Critical Music] Section – Star Shooter [???] Wingz – With You [Context Audio] Senpai – Atlantis 2046 [Warm Communications] Ad Loud – Quasar [Unbeatable Music] Eastcolors – Acidized [???] Convex – System Shock (ft. Humanature)[Rebel Music] Derrick & Tonika – Papua [Shimbala Records] Kelle & Juha – Shifter [Kos.Mos.Music] Abstract Drumz & Peeb – Coral [Omni Music] Audioholic – Anomolies [Offworld Recordings] Pete Rann – Hybrid [Omni Music] Kjell – Eastern Parkway (Will Miles Remix)[Elm Imprint] Electrosoul System: Dharma Kaya – Akkadia [KOSMOS089LPDGTL] Dissident & Cyberworm – Pale Loner (Distant […]

The Untouchables Isolation Mix #31

At the beginning of April, we started a mix series featuring a range of artists, all to be announced over the coming weeks. With all events cancelled until further notice, The Chakra Sounds Collective will be bringing you all the music you desire right to your home via our Soundcloud. Stay locked in, Stay at home!

PRG:MIX026 – Jabba

Having recently dropped his debut ProgRAM EP ‘Radius’, Jabba goes in the mix for the 26th episode of the PRG:MIX. Check out Radius here: TRACKLIST: 01. Serum – Deep Inside 02. Enei – Sinking 03. Jabba – ID 04. Buunshin – Thoughts 05. Concorde Dawn – Fly Away Home (Frankee Remix) 06. Phace & Subtension – Oh Dear 07. Jabba – PNGNT 08. Alibi – Musihertz (ft. Sofi Mari) 09. Warhead – Embers 10. Jabba – Alarm 11. Phace & Rockwell – NO!(Submarine Remix) 12. Vorso – Needle (QZB Remix) 13. Monuman – Ratty (Emperor VIP) 14. Ben Snow – Pressure 15. Jabba & Division – ID 16. Prestige – Magma 17. Radiax – Tech Trick 18. Fade Black – Sane ft. Leo Law 19. Unglued – Ghetto 20. MD – Arrival 21. Alix Perez – Trinity 22. Klangkarusell – Netzwerk (Camo & Krooked Remix) 23. Misanthrop – Blurred 24. Circuits – Drench 25. The Caracal Project – Bogy 26. Dub Phizix – Bounce 27. Halogenix – Blej (Fade Black Remix) 28. Nymfo – Drone Attack 29. Mean Teeth – Gutterfunk (ParaDigitz Remix) 30. Kanine – The Shadows 31. DJ Limited – Slug From A 45 32. Tantrum Desire […]

GCGC01: Dbrief [DNB]

Coming in at the halfway point of series one we’ve got Dbrief! He’s gone in for an extra saucy 1 hour special with a signature selection of the best summer vibes around! Check out: @itsdbrief Tracklist: Dbrief – ID Orion – Ol’ Janx Spirit Joris Voorm – Messiah (ft. HALOS) [J Majik Extended Mix] Dbrief – Fire in Me Redeyes – Don’t You Look Away Motiv – Letting You In Dbrief – Stab Tune Makoto – YGMYC Lenzman ft. IAMDDB – In My Mind (Break Remix) Phase – Devotion ft. HLZ Todd Terry – Bounce To The Beat (Serum Remix) Steve Spaceck – Follow Me (Skeptical Remix) Dbrief – The Snap Dramatic – Today Again Calibre – Typical Things Azkel – Don’t Wake The Baby (Lenzman Remix) LVLZ – Reach For The Sky (Biome Remix) 4hero – Better Place (Marcus Intalex and ST Files Remix) Winslow – Errors Within Introspection Big Bud – Emotionography (Satl Rework) Alexx A-Game x Swing Ting – Braver (Deadline Refix) LSB – Capture My Heart Paul SG – Dizzy Need For Mirrors – Tidal Wavey Calibre – Iron Balls Random Movement – In Space, No-one can hear you funk Young Minds offer a 24/7 text […]