Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003


Truth Chronicles Vol. 43 – December 2020 (Free DL)

There were probably others visiting earth, now and then, or, more frequently, that we couldn’t keep track of, and those are the ones we have to worry about… Truth – The Forgotten One Substance- How Many Tik&Borrow – Bogus Widow – King Paimon Hypho feat Strategy – Dirty Water Mesck – Void Mechanics ISDED – Shitfire Enigma Dubz – The Cosmos Cartridge & Strategy – Shegry Leo Cap – Ring My Bells Dalek One – Run and Hide Truth – The Greek Widow – Papa Legba Ghast – CZ Scorpion Argo – Catching leaves Raised by Wolves – Theme Song

DNB Dojo Podcast #50 – Dec 2020

We’ve got a bumper podcast selection for you just in time for Christmas! Hex returns to the Dojo decks with nearly two hours of fresh releases on the final Dojocast of 2020. Beats inside from Quadrant & Iris, Andy Scopes & Madcap, Grey Code, Artsea, Xenon, Koan Sound and many more…enjoy! Quadrant & Iris – Instinct (feat. Codebreaker) [Dispatch] Extraction – Nausea [Delta9] STONX – Adapt & Survive [STONX] Alpha Rhythm – Everfrost [Celsius] Deviant & Sam Binary – Silk Notes [The Chikara Project] K2T, Option & Rounder – Every Night [Bay 6] Metafloor – WTF [Aufect] Dead End – Walking [Unchained] Mozey & Sofi Mari – Clarity [Liquid V] Andy Skopes & Madcap – Tap The Bottle [Utopia] Artomik & Duoscience – Good Transition [M-Ocean] Ornette Hawkins – Return to Never (dgoHn Remix) [Beat Machine] Sera Marie – Overthrow [Citrus] Playazepam – Underwater [Audio Entropy] Echo Motion – Chicane [Calibrate] Bytecode – Symbiosis [C4C LTD] Halftone & Trafic Mc – Mind Games [Citrus] Mikal – Echoplex [Counterpoint] Need For Mirrors – Snoopy Vans [31] InTaKe – New Modes [Default] Molecular – The Computer [Delta9] MAE917 – Renegade [Dub] Bredren & Swift – Energy [Demand] Volatile Cycle & Dropset – […]

Terrence & Phillip + Audiomission – Swarm [FREE DOWNLOAD]

FREE DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE .wav format can be purchased here – When we recently moved over to Bristol we found out we actually live on the same street as Shane A.K.A Audiomission. What better way to celebrate than jamming in the studio, Here is a project we recently finished “SWARM” // ENJOY xo All support has been highly appreciated. Comment on this track if you’re feeling the vibe! Please give Audiomisson a follow here: Soundcloud: Facebook:

Sunday Sessions #12 w/ Philth

With the year coming to an end we proudly present episode #12 of our mix series! This time we’ve got London based DJ/producer PHILTH with a superb 1 hour guestmix showcasing only his own tunes as well as alot of unreleased tracks! (Guestmix starts ~ 37min) As always, we hope you enjoy! S & A X Make sure to check out our other channels: @philth @sequentdnb @arasdnb

Liquid Drum And Bass Classics – Vinyl Mix

Taking it back to the early 2000’s with this vinyl mix of classic liquid funk drum and bass. This was a golden era in d&b when Fabio was pioneering a fresh new sound. The mix includes artists such as Marcus Intalex, Calibre, High Contrast, Marky, Influx Datum, Makoto, Artificial Intelligence and more. Hope you enjoy the memories with some of the best of liquid funk.

Guest Mix: Henry

Liquid fans should definitely recognise the name on this guest mix! Emerging as one of the brightest talents in rolling, melody-focused production, Henry’s work has seen release on Celsius, Fokuz, Bay 6, Default and Glitch Audio over the last few years. His mix delivers exactly what you’d expect; deep, emotional D&B selections featuring the likes of Leniz, Askel, Echo Motion and Alix Perez. Beautiful stuff! Nemy – Hill Aetherial & Comsic Sequence – Cold Tears Edlan & Smote feat. Bazil MC – The Way Of Time Subdue – Your Everything Monrroe Feat Zara Kershaw – Out Of Time Break Feat MC GQ – Whispers In My Ear Remix Satl – Just Words Leniz – Midnight Dub Henry – Deeper We Go Manikin Feat Sense MC – Daydream (Telomic Remix) Elixr – Love The Way (Millstreet Remix) Askel – Through Emba & Tempza – All Our Years Alix Perez – SWRV Joakuim – 8am Roller (Duskee Freesyle Version) Styke – Indus BOP & Subwave – Take It Off Sustance Feat Charli Brix – Break The Habit Fullalove – Waiting (Henry Remix) Askel & Elere Feat Crystal Alice – Honestly Henry – Paradigm Henry – Underground Henry – Blunt Instrument Henry – […]

DNB Dojo Podcast #49 – Nov 2020

Winter might be drawing in but we’ve got loads of heat in the mix once again at Dojo HQ! Hex drops 90 minutes of new music for the penultimate episode of the year, with new tracks inside from Chase & Status, Gydra, Tokyo Prose, Altern 8, Duoscience, Wardown, and of course Hex’s latest releases for Detached Audio and Nurtured Beatz. Enjoy! Samath – Bones (feat. Mali Lloyd) [Parallel Depth] Molecular – Ultron [EKOU] Colossus – 5-HT (2020 Remix) [Bay 6] Zombie Cats – Creatures [Drum Army] Blockdata – Void [Triple G] Visages – Momentum [1985] Chase & Status ft Cutty Ranks – Retreat2018 RTRN VIP [Fabric] Ncomfortable – One Foot Skank [BNC Express] Heron Flow – Compare Love [CNVX] Askel & Elere – Pulsar [Delta9] Patch Notes – Link [Major League DNB] Brain & Novaglitch – Time [ID Bogota] Mikal – Breaks and Pads [Metalheadz] Javano – Coral [Peer Pressure] Ink & Loomis – Athena [Ronin Ordinance] Johney – Stutter Dub [Deviant Audio] Altern 8 – Hard Crew (Mechanizm & Kin Remix) [Altern 8] Samurai Breaks – U Got Me [The Dreamers] Phydra – Grave Robber [Wonk#ay Records] Esoro – Error [Audio Entropy] Henry & Leniz – You Got Me […]