Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003


DNB Dojo Podcast #49 – Nov 2020

Winter might be drawing in but we’ve got loads of heat in the mix once again at Dojo HQ! Hex drops 90 minutes of new music for the penultimate episode of the year, with new tracks inside from Chase & Status, Gydra, Tokyo Prose, Altern 8, Duoscience, Wardown, and of course Hex’s latest releases for Detached Audio and Nurtured Beatz. Enjoy! Samath – Bones (feat. Mali Lloyd) [Parallel Depth] Molecular – Ultron [EKOU] Colossus – 5-HT (2020 Remix) [Bay 6] Zombie Cats – Creatures [Drum Army] Blockdata – Void [Triple G] Visages – Momentum [1985] Chase & Status ft Cutty Ranks – Retreat2018 RTRN VIP [Fabric] Ncomfortable – One Foot Skank [BNC Express] Heron Flow – Compare Love [CNVX] Askel & Elere – Pulsar [Delta9] Patch Notes – Link [Major League DNB] Brain & Novaglitch – Time [ID Bogota] Mikal – Breaks and Pads [Metalheadz] Javano – Coral [Peer Pressure] Ink & Loomis – Athena [Ronin Ordinance] Johney – Stutter Dub [Deviant Audio] Altern 8 – Hard Crew (Mechanizm & Kin Remix) [Altern 8] Samurai Breaks – U Got Me [The Dreamers] Phydra – Grave Robber [Wonk#ay Records] Esoro – Error [Audio Entropy] Henry & Leniz – You Got Me […]

Philth – Dispatch Recordings & Goat Shed ‘Stay At Home Festival’ (Part 3), November 2020

Here’s the video and audio recording of Phil’s live set for Goat Shed’s ‘Stay at Home Festival’ Part 3 (Dispatch Recordings take over). Recorded in November 2020. You can also watch the audio and visual recording in full via our YouTube channel > Philth ‘Moments in Time’ Album part 1 [vinyl / digital] – Philth ‘Moments in Time’ Album part 2 [vinyl / digital] –

Nymfo – Dispatch Recordings & Goat Shed ‘Stay At Home Festival’ (Part 3), November 2020

Here’s the video and audio recording of Nymfo’s live set for Goat Shed’s ‘Stay at Home Festival’ Part 3 (Dispatch Recordings take over). Recorded in November 2020. You can also watch the audio and visual recording in full via our YouTube channel > Nymfo ‘Pictures On Silence’ Album [vinyl / digital] – Nymfo ‘Pictures On Silence’ Album Remix EP [digital] – ymfo ‘Forbidden Planet’ EP [digital] –

4NC¥ Radio 017 – Deep Breath by D-Code & Psylence

Tracklist: Sully – Werk – Astrophonica Martyn x Om Unit – Passenger Fracture & Neptune – Chal Dub – Astrophonica OX7GEN – Kodachrome Sky Earl Grey – Fugitive Version (feat. Dead Man’s Chest) – Western Lore Workforce – Two Words (Tim Reaper Remix) – Must Make Special Request – Vortex 164 (Sully Remix) – Houndstooth PAV4N x Hyroglifics – All On Black – 4NCY Vin Dakoo – Black Matter Frenquency ft. Redders – Good As Gold (Night Shift Remix) – 4NCY D-Code & Psylence – Fading To Black John Rolodex – The Rainmaker (ft. Khadija) – Metalheadz Mikal – Metalwork – Metalheadz Jolliffe ft. Espa – Blown – Guidance Friske – Untitled Killa – Metalheadz Andy C – Cool Down (Total Science Remix) – Ram D-Code & Psylence – Show Me ft. Sheree Dubois Killswsh – GIRL (Visages Remix) – 4NCY Sustance & Charli Brix – Break the Habit – Shogun Audio D-Code & Psylence – Just Might Fall ft. Meron T (D&B Mix) – ProgRAM D-Code & Psylence – Nev3r – ProgRAM Shimon & Andy C – Quest (Bladerunner Remix) – Ram D-Code & Psylence – Breathe – 4NCY D-Code & Psylence – Can’t Leave You Alone ft. Laville […]

Addicted to Bass 5/11/20 Guest mix by Moda

This Weeks guest is the one & only @modamusicuk with their Unclassified Mix! Also @deanmusic87 with his segment on the show “Dean Selects” & of course my weekly top 10 tracks that I have been non stop playing! Follow the ATB Playlist on Spotify –…g9QL-3wzjEnuv8sg My weekly Top 10 Featured… 10. Zeppho – Show You 9. Shaun Dean – Poison 8. Corrupt(UK) ft Gemma Fox – Time 7. NLMT – Bad Intentions 6. Dom Scanlon & Luke Hepworth – Fantasy 5. KDYN x Albzzy – Thugs (Refix) 4. Albzzy – Redline 3. Sub Terra – Reload 2. SHIFTER – Get Me Out Of Here 1. Wulflock x Arc Nade – High Class VIP Modas classified tracklist 1. MODA – Psyche (Coming Soon) 2. Digital Koala & Dread MC – Making Movies 3. MODA & KKOI – No Rest (Coming Dec 9th on Gold Digger) 4. Event Horizon & Drinks On Me – High Caliber 5. MODA, MrTraumatik & KKOI – Mock Man (VIP) (Coming Soon) 6. KDYN & Albzzy – Thugs (REFIX) (Original out Nov 13th) 7. MODA – Dreamscape (Coming Soon) 8. Digital Koala – Grandmaster Flash 9. Hooders – The Reason 10. FOULPLAY – The Plug 11. […]

Hidden Agenda – Journeys Mix Part 3 – November 2020

NOS, along with his late brother, Mark, formed the music production outfit Hidden Agenda, who released in the early Drum’n’Bass scene on many influential labels such as Metalheadz, Creative Source & Reinforced. Following up the Dispatches trilogy on Metalheadz, Hidden Agenda started their own label, Dispatch Recordings, as a platform to release a second album and their own solo material as NOS (Jason) and Max Fresh (Mark). Initially aided by Ant TC1 on managerial duties, Ant TC1 now runs Dispatch Recordings to this day. Jason stepped away from the music scene for a lot of years, started a family and settled into a ‘proper’ job, always expecting to keep producing and go back to it eventually. Following the death of his brother to cancer in 2016, and much self-examination consequently, he’s making the return, in Mark’s name as well as his own. Jason has set up a Patreon for a direct link between himself and anyone who wants to join him on this journey back into drum and bass; if you become a patron, apart from his eternal gratitude, you will receive exclusive mixes, unreleased/exclusive tracks, early access and he will try to fulfil as many requests and suggestions for […]

Guest Mix: Demented

Subplate Recordings artist Demented lands in the guest mix hotseat today with an absolute firing selection! Dark tech and heavy neuro vibes on this one mixed on three decks with lots of doubles…fiya. State Of Mind & Neonlight – Nyx [Blackout Music] → Dillinja – It Ain’t Too Loud [Valve Recordings] Chris Su – Mudhorn [Eatbrain] Total Science – Lightweight (Break Remix) [CIA Records] → DC Breaks – Swag [RAM Records] Enei – Voices [Critical Music] → Scar – Fractions [Metalheadz] Coppa – Collide [Bassrush Records] → Agressor Bunx – Rolling [Blackout Music] Current Value – Time Gap [Blackout Music] Emperor – Sunder [Vision Recordings] AKOV – Losing Time [Eatbrain] Disphonia – Can’t Hold Back [Blackout Music] → Demented – Industry [Subplate Recordings] Teddy Killerz – Noir [Vision Recordings] Against Odds, Hewson & Jaise – Cylinder [Subplate Recordings] → Dom & Roland – Can’t Punish Me [Moving Shadow] Demented – Thunder [Subplate Recordings] Audio – Scanners (Prolix Remix) [Virus Recordings] Kemal & Technical Itch – The Calling (Evol Intent vs. Ewun Remix) [Moving Shadow] → Dom & Roland – Chunder [Dom & Roland Productions] Typecell – Containment [Subplate Recordings] Kyrist & DOT – Argus (Kyrist Remix) [Lost Recordings] Keaton & […]

Spearhead Podcast Live No. 25 with Steve BCee – 25th Oct 2020

We are streaming on – – – For all the music in todays podcast subscribe to the Spearhead Presents playlist: Plus we have a playlist with the entire Spearhead & Future Retro back catalogue so you can just hit shuffle and enjoy: If you like the podcast and want to support Spearhead & it’s artists then head to or and grab a download / vinyl / merch.