The audio introduction of our latest signing to the label “Surface”, has delivered a dark side heavyweight mix that is now available on our souundcloud.

Tracklist inside…,including tracks from Surface’s forthcoming release, out at the end of the month 28/08/20 exclusively on our bandcamp, then officially available worldwide on all major platforms 04/09/20

Enjoy your day courtesy of Surface & Structured Music.


Ruffhouse – UVB-76
Monic – Research Methods
Seba & Paradox – Delusions
Surface – Pulsate
Artilect – Ashen
Overlook – All Of Them Witches
Forest Drive West – Set Free
Digital – Bitter Wind
Artilect – Lost
Teebee – Bioform
Forest Drive West – Never for Tomorrow
Gremlinz & Jesta – Black Lotus
Future – Daffy’s Secret Project
Surface – Consensus
DBR UK & Skeptical – Represent
Outer Heaven – Pathos
Paradox – Dioxan
Teebee – Lifepod
Surface – Ronin
Photek – Minotaur
Surface – Concealed
Homemade Weapons – Cicatrix
Surface – The Water Copy
Everything But The Girl – Single (Photek remix)