MethLab Radio // 062 (feat. VALE Guestmix)

Get MethLab releases 2 months early by joining our subscription family.
Join here :

If you want to submit your music for consideration for the show, send music with “MethLab Radio Submission” in the title to

Abstract Elements – Blurnawt (MethLab)
Chrizpy Chriz – Ugly (MethLab)
Disprove – Stratos (MethLab)
MVRK – Possible Planets (Fraktal)
Lil Simz – Venom (Age 101)
Headless Horseman – The Distress Subsided (Headless Horseman)
Skope – Divided (Slug Wife)
yunis & Rohaan – Granite (MethLab)
Ivan Shopov & Avigeya’s – Yane (Subp Yao Remix)
Miss Red – The Four Bodies (Pressure)
Roel Funcken – Thorn Cacti (MethLab)
A.Fruit – Polykarp (Cosmic Bridge)
Tellus & Obeisant – Cardel English Rose (Locked Concept)
Flying Lotus – Land of Honey (Brainfeeder)
Ivy Lab – Vanity Fair (20 / 20)
Minor Science – Volumes (Whities)
Lewis James feat DanDansk – Praying Out Loud VIP (dub)
Mad Zach x yunis – Slowstrobo (Mad Lab)

Artist Picks //
DoT – New Lifeforms
Skee Mask – Rev8617
Samurai Breaks – Listen Up
Phobia & Jubei – Guillotine (Breakages Joseph Ignance Mix)
The Science – Sonyo

Follow VALE:

Final track:
Fearful – Deluge (MethLab)

Leave a Reply