Randall – The Edge Experience – Pack 5

A1) Q Project – Deep Concentration [Legend]
A2) Q Project – Champion Sound (The Alliance remix) [Legend]
A3) The Invisible Man – The Bell Tune (Dubplate Mix) [Unreleased]
A4) Engineers Without Fears – Spiritual Aura [Dee Jay]
A5) Direct To Metal – Example EP Side A1 [Soundman]
A6) The Anthill Mob – Black Rushin’ (Anthill Remix) [Anthill Records]
A7) Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play remix) [Moving Shadow]
A8) DJ Mayhem – Inesse (Ray Keith remix) [Face]
A9) Confussion – Come On Boyee! [Liquid Wax]
A10) Roni Size & DJ Die – The Calling [V]

B1) Roni Size & DJ Die – The Calling [V]
B2) Gwange – Adrenalin [Legend]
B3) Roni Size & DJ Die – Music Box [Full Cycle]
B4) Foul Play – Being With You [Moving Shadow]
B5) Jumping Jack Frost – Osmosis [Formation]
B6) Peshay – Gangster II (The Remix) [Reinforced]
B7) Phantasy & Gemini – I Feel Free [Rogue Trooper]
B8) Gwange & Spinback – The Execution [Legend]
B9) Rufige Kru – Fury [Moving Shadow]
B10) Renegade – Something I Feel [Moving Shadow]

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply