DnB Girls Podcast #08 Ninjette & Athena

The DnB Girls Podcast is BACK and here is episode #08! We have a brand new look, a new name and new episodes coming your way at the beginning of each and every month. For starters, we will be pairing up members of both our Canadian and US chapters (two 30 minute exclusive mixes per session); as we continue on this journey via our iconic mix series. For May’s episode we feature Ninjette and Athena w/ our new host Bvitae .


Ninjette (Calgary, AB)

Track List:
1. The Vanguard Project – Losing Track of Time
2. Ed-it – Wander Away (feat. Lady Soul)
3. Satl and Anthony Kasper – Sit Down
4. Insomniax – Crying Rain
5. Break – We Are The People
6. Deeper South – Flute Funk
7. Document One – Chasing Stars
8. Camo & Krooked – Ember (Hybrid Minds Remix)
9. Dawn Wall – Never Say
10. Aperio – All Night All Summer
11. Ephemerals – Life Is Good (Technimatic Remix)
12. Zero T & Mosus – Topshelf (feat. Spikey Tee)
13. Maverick Soul – Covert
14. Satl, Anthony Kasper, Lurch – Sky Turns Black
15. Aperio & Monrroe – Rise

Athena (Houston, TX)

Track List:
1. Red velvet -Samuel Riiser feat Jenna G (Dave Owen remix)
2. Crustacean – fre4knc
3. Fall from grace -Blu Mar Ten feat. Kite
4. Blow – Dave Owen, Jaybee
5. User – Rockwell
6. Broken pieces – Camo and Krooked (Culture Shock remix)
7. Iron hammer – Ozma
8. Playing with fire – DRS feat. Dub Phizix
9. Digital World VIP
10. Loving you is easy – S.P.Y. remix
11. Only you – Hannah Eve and the Vanguard Project
12. Remember – DC Breaks

Hosted by Bvitae



Leave a Reply