Dr Packer Re-Edits Show NYE Special 2020

Track List
Class Action – Weekend [LNTG Rework]
Narada Michael Walden – Tonight Im Alright [Michael Gray Remix]
Quincy Jones – Razzamatazz [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Thelma Houston – Don’t Leave Me This Way [Dr Packer Rework]
Change – Searching [Parkside Mix Dr Packer Edit]
Lou Rawls – You’ll Never Find Another Love [Dr Packer Rework]
Melba Moore – Pick Me Up I’ll Dance [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Ultra Nate – You Deserve To Be Free [Young Pulse Rework]
Brothers Johnson – Stomp [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Sylvester – Do U Wanna Funk [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Bohannon – Lets Start The Dance [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Hi Voltage – Let’s Get Horny [Michael Gray Remix]
Chakka Khan – I Feel For You [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Bobby D’Ambrosio ft. Michelle Weeks – Moment Of My Life [Dave Lee Remix]
Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl [Dimitri From Paris Remix]
First Choice – Let No Man Put Asunder [Dr Packer’s Multi Track Mix]
Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation [Dr Packer Remix]
Sister Sledge – We Are Family [Dr Packer’s Multi Track Mix]
Georgie Fame – Samba [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Luther Vandross – Never Too Much [Michael Gray Remix]
Mc Fadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now [Dr Packer’s Multi Track Mix]
Billy Paul – Bring The Family Back [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Else’s Guy [Dr Packer Re-Edit]
Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You [Dr Packer Re-Edit]