Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: 17 August 2020

Aphrodite @ The Drum Club 2001

Aphrodite and MC Fearless at the Drumclub in 2001. Fearless played a DJ set and also MC’d for Aphrodite, and himself. Half way through his set he played a tune and said on the mic “Who wants a rewind??”, then immediately said “MEEEE!” and pulled the tune up. He had a bag of dubplates of tunes I’d never heard before (or again). Aphrodite did his thing.

EQ50 10 – AMY B

Amy B has a mighty agenda: to use her DJ skills to level out the playing field in a male-dominated UK Bass scene. Her gender-split D&B/Dubstep/Footwork mixes showcase the finest in female productions… and her motivation is infectious too! Since studying DJing at the London Sound Academy she’s copped herself a Subtle FM residency, and Bassdrive, Bloc2Bloc, Data Transmission and Galdem of Eden have also recognised her talent. Get to know her sound by locking into her show on Subtle on the first Tuesday of every month (10-11pm). Writing Credit: Verity Raphael

EATBRAIN Podcast 116 by MNDSCP

//artist @mindscape // label // tracklist Neonlight & State of Mind – Nyx Smooth & Disaszt – Triumphant Blaine Stranger – Dragon Teddy Killerz – Can’t Stop Me IHR & TR Tactics – Light Hammer Tom Finster – You Too Much Redpill – Mosh Pit High Maintenance & ALSO – Party Everyday Maztra – Up L 33 – Time Attack Phace X Was A Be – Faceless Nais – JNGL Despersion – Warhead Decades & Kryptomedic – Rotten (Psynchro remix) Levela – Eclipse MNDSCP – Bad Batch Mizo – Rockfall Doctor Jeep – Unreal (Rohaan remix) Version – One Sided Mirror Bold Theory – Time Roll Cod3x – Roll Up Burr Oak – Roots of Evil TR Tactics – Between Worlds Teddy Killerz – Excited Disaszt & The Clamps – Popcorn Machine Synergy & Buunshin – Blue Veil Killbox – Epicentre Dorian – Monsta MNDSCP – Hardwired Skantia – Jubilant SiLi – Ay Swetch Waeys – Toter IMANU – Lucifer Stenchman & Meloki – 4th Child (Joe Ford remix) MNDSCP – Plot Hole Opsen – Block Cypher Prolix & DC Breaks – Beat Down VIP Magnetude – Trail of Tears Halflight – Lean Manikin & Retrakt – […]

DnB Vibes – Hosted By Todd – EP10

Tracklist: @todd_ontopp Join The Radio Team : Listen to DT Radio: Website: Tune In App: Pop Up: Follow DT Radio: Facebook : Twitter:

Surface – Label Artist Mix (16/08/20)

The audio introduction of our latest signing to the label “Surface”, has delivered a dark side heavyweight mix that is now available on our souundcloud. Tracklist inside…,including tracks from Surface’s forthcoming release, out at the end of the month 28/08/20 exclusively on our bandcamp, then officially available worldwide on all major platforms 04/09/20 Enjoy your day courtesy of Surface & Structured Music. Tracklist: Ruffhouse – UVB-76 Monic – Research Methods Seba & Paradox – Delusions Surface – Pulsate Artilect – Ashen Overlook – All Of Them Witches Forest Drive West – Set Free Digital – Bitter Wind Artilect – Lost Teebee – Bioform Forest Drive West – Never for Tomorrow Gremlinz & Jesta – Black Lotus Future – Daffy’s Secret Project Surface – Consensus DBR UK & Skeptical – Represent Outer Heaven – Pathos Paradox – Dioxan Teebee – Lifepod Surface – Ronin Photek – Minotaur Surface – Concealed Homemade Weapons – Cicatrix Surface – The Water Copy Everything But The Girl – Single (Photek remix)