Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: 7 August 2020

Khemophlarge – Un-Scene [2001]

titan – ram trilogyaneurysm – drumsound and simon ‘bassline’ smithbackdraft – dj predatorpac man – ed rush + opticalpipe tune – loxy + inkcan’t punish me – dom + rolanddeadline – digital9 numbers – total science -(phantom audio remix)bodycount – usual suspectschampion sound – q project – (total science hardcore will never die remix)gunk – decoder + substancehide u – kosheenbleed – kemal + rob datawhiplash – future cut – (lemon d remix)what’s up now – the pedge – (marcus intalex remix)babylon – splash – (dillinja remix)dubplate – wot’s my code – (total science remix) Starting off by going back to where it all began – all the way back before I wasn’t tired of people misspelling my DJ name on flyers! This was the first drum and bass mix CD that I circulated around Adelaide (and beyond). I had some covers printed up and then spent hours upon hours burning CDs one by one and putting the CDs and covers into the jewel cases. This was pre-high speed internet, so I couldn’t just post a link and get people to download or stream it. Hundreds of these bad boys were handed out to promoters, DJs and punters at various […]

Unchained Mix Series 024 by Iris (US)

From hearing electronic music for the first time at age 13 to being signed to Metalheadz with the first track she made with partner in crime Quadrant, Iris is a force to be reckoned with in her own right. She has released on many prestigious labels such as CIA, Commercial Suicide, Dispatch and Hospital Records. Along with an ever-growing arsenal of original productions plus dubs, Iris’ diverse music repertoire and skills behind the decks is not a hidden fact as she actively puts out new mixes and streams with no signs of stopping. Iris has been and remains one of the longstanding figures in the DnB scene. Tracklist: 1. Gamma – Baltic (Dispatch Recordings) 2. Missing – Back to Jungle (Med School) 3. OneMind – Early Daze (Metalheadz) 4. Reso – Sungaze (Hospital) 5. Silent Dust & Oliver York – Not Giving Up (None60) 6. Calculon, Lil Kevo & Chu Hi – Lemon Hi (Shoot Recordings) 7. Howitzer – Strider (SweetBox) 8. A.Fruit – Tender Love (Med School) 9. Adred – You Know (Metalheadz) 10. BSN Posse – Magic Portal (Feat. Metafloor) (Defrotastica) 11. Sicknote – Emerald Estate (Stereocilia) 12. Om Unit – Timelines (Metalheadz) 13. Kabuki – Pyrex (Vandal) […]

Critical Sound no.81 – T>I “Integrated” EP showcase w/ Kyrist & Zombie Cats | Rinse FM | 05.08.2020

On this months show. T>I announces his next project, the ‘Integrated’ EP (forthcoming on Critical). A very special EP arrives from T>I, continuing the run of collaborative releases appearing on Critical over the coming weeks. The ‘Integrated EP’ is teamwork personified as D*Minds, Zombie Cats, Kryist and Kasra all set to work on four massive tracks with T>I. T>I is joined on this months show alongside two of the EP collaborators – Kyrist & Zombie Cats. Listen to the full show to hear advanced previews of the tracks plus a whole heap of soon to be released Critical bits. show first aired 5th August 2020. T>I online: Facebook → Soundcloud → Twitter → Instagram → Spotify → Apple Music → Kyrist online: Facebook: Soundcloud: Twitter: Instagram: Zombie Cats online: Facebook: Soundcloud: Instagram:

Devnull – BTTO Radio August 2nd 2020

Tracklisting: Jay Parkes & Tone-E-G – Untitled Engineers Without Fears – Rhythm Easy D & Mental Power – Easymen Coco Bryce – Ma Bae Be Luv Unknown Artist – Night Moves E.O.V. – The Horns Subjects – Wile Out Chaos & Julia Set – Natural High (Parts 1 &2) Kloke + Tim Reaper – Tunnel Vision A Guy Called Gerald – The Glok Track DJ Gwange – Vinyl Paradise Mystery B – Aqua Rhyme The Chalice Crew – Righteous Teachings (The Most Sounds) Verse I Harri & Eddie – Untitled Subculture – Meltdown (@ 33) Mole The Dipper – Dark Guru Mad Dog – Relapse ?? – ?? Mayhem – Fierce Phatworld – Captain Hook’s (Peter Darker Remix) Adrian Blunt & Lord Scarak – Commence The Science Dev/Null – Breath (PO-33) Omni Trio – Feel Good (Original In Demand Mix) Tom & Jerry – Straight to a Soundbwoy

Kings of the Rollers + Inja | [THE BLAST] presents // Kings of the Rollers [online]

The three kings + Inja, coming together for our first event since lockdown started… 2 hours of strictly heavyweight dubs + iconic blends from Serum, Voltage + Bladerunner guaranteed to make your walls shake. Head to our Facebook page to watch the live set in full, link below! ▶︎ Kings of the Rollers Facebook | ▶︎ Kings of the Rollers Instagram | – ▶︎ [THE BLAST] Facebook | ▶︎ [THE BLAST] Instagram | ▶︎ [THE BLAST] TikTok | ▶︎ [THE BLAST] Merch | ▶︎ [THE BLAST] YouTube |

Tim Reaper – BTTO Radio August 2nd 2020

Out Law Juice – Subnation (Side A) Optical – No Time DJ Renegade – Hoah (Remix) Phineus II – ?? FFF – Murder Comet Remarc & Lewi Cifer – Sceptic Potential Bad Boy & Chatta B – Vibes Fallen Angels – Hello Lover (DJ Hype Remix) Sub Sequence – Music Is The Vibes (A-Sides Remix) Kid Lib – No Clappaz S.O.S. – Space Funk Total Science – Method Kloke & Tim Reaper – Foundation Skanna – All You Wanted DJ Nut Nut – Big Tings (The Dream) Stakka & K.Tee – Livin’ For The Night Acro – Sky Lab Harri & Eddie – Day & Night (Mix 1) Urban Wax – Rollin’ Intelligence Kid Twist – Live & Direct Bay B Kane – Hoppa (Remix) Bass Influence – All Massive

Overview Podcast S1E8

Sign up to the Overview Patreon: Tracklist: Rizzle – Placid [Overview Music] ID – ID Wingz – Do Me [Overview Patreon Music] DMR – Links [Free Download] Zound & Creatures – 2020 [Counterpoint] Subdue – Dissipate [Modular Carnage] Rizzle – Outlook [Overview Music] Klinical – Blind Mosaics [Overview Music] Haldey – Kingpin [Context] Kidsonic – Liquify [Hanzom] Moytra – Kantan [Data] Samath – Mr Twain [Parrel Depth] Half Cab – Mystery Powder [Dub] BRK & BACON – Obsession [Hyperactivity] Rizzle – Essence [Overview Music] Armenez – Embers [Incurzion] D’Cypher – Ying Yang [4Corners] Medusa – False Awakening [Dub] Warhead – Tekkerz [Dub] ID – ID Droptek – Devoid (ID Remix) [Korsakov] Zombie Cats – Always [ZC] Netcode – When I’m With You [Dub] Gamma – Sleep Paralysis 2020 [Dub] Raingurl (Yaano Edit) [Dub] Jack (IMANU & Buunshin Edit) Noizesplitter – Persecutor [Dub] Beterror & Bios Destruction – Faded Away [Sinuous] AJ Mutated – Sanity [Dub] Four Points – Billy [Dub] ID – ID Division – Fallout [Ekou] Dunk – Dirty Handz [Impact] Thread – Searching [Riddim] OB – Days Gone By feat. Emerson [Dub] Rizzle – Let You Go [Overview Music] Degs & GLXY – Young Hearts [Bandcamp] Sustance […]