Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: 26 March 2020

PRGMIX022 – ZeroZero

Fresh from their latest ProgRAM release ‘Badger / Shake Your Booty’ it’s ZeroZero’s turn to step up for the 22nd edition of the PRG:MIX series. Check their single out here: TRACKLIST AFR – LDN Sound (Melinki Remix) Ill Truth – Fallen Waeys – Acidic Love Rockwell – Vent Bredren – Flick Knife Workforce – Your Moves Dub Phizix – God’s Tears Break – Sesame Seeds Myth – Madness Hazard – Murder Tonight DLR – One More Record DSP – Head Down The Sauce – WUT ZeroZero & Linja – ID Break – Hip Punch Workforce – Cheap Love feat. DLR Sustance – Bristol Gang Fracture – Realise Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Skeptical Remix) Total Science & War – What Now? The Sauce – Kiss The Ring L Side – The Void – ZeroZero – Patchy ZeroZero – Badger Break – Looking For That Dub Phizix – Item ZeroZero – Shake Your Booty Kiril – Gang102 Invadhertz – Neo Tribes Monty & Alix Perez – Cursive Phace & Rockwell – NO! (Submarine Remix) Klippee – High Ping Kasra & Enei – 40HZ Enei – Ghost Boat Hazard – Farfetched Foreign Concept & Halogenix – Waiheke Wine Club (Circuits Remix) […]

Kyam – DJ Mix for Unbidden Audio – March 2020

In advance of the “Kyam – Path of Compulsion” LP release, forthcoming April 24th, I’ve recorded a brand new mix – a one hour journey through the sort of vibes which reflect what’s at the heart of my Unbidden Audio imprint. Hope you enjoy. Stay safe all. Tracklisting: 1. Wendy Carlos & Rachel Elkind – Rocky Mountains (Warner Bros) 2. Kyam – Trough (Unbidden Audio) 3. Overlook – Belief System (Osiris Music) 4. Akkord – HTH020 (The Haxan Cloak’s Cloud Of Witness) (Houndstooth) 5. Dreadmaul – Lizard Speaker (Unreleased) 6. Conspired Within – Eternal Form (Conspired Within Music) 7. Cryogenics – Awakened State (Evil Audio) 8. RDG – 12th Gate (Unreleased) 9. Trainspotter – She is Loco (Unreleased) 10. Neotech – Terminal (Dom & Roland Productions) 11. DJ Fox – Burning Eye (Logical Direction) 12. Hijnks & Majestik – The Ghost (Dark Edge Recordings) 13. Dark Matter Project – Unknown Source RMX (Sun Hole Records) 14. BMA – Meto (Onset Audio)

Noisia Radio S06E13

Noisia Radio this week: We premiere ‘Tunnel Vision’ by Malux taken from the ‘Motive’ EP on VISION. More new music by Black Sun Empire & IMANU, Levela & Particle, Ivy lab & Two Fingers and The Caracal Project & Skylark. Let’s collaborate on fighting the virus, stay home, stay safe. Love, Noisia Subscribe to Noisia Radio: ​​ Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: ​​​ Join our Patreon: ​​ Get a Noisia Radio T-Shirt: ​​​ Follow Noisia: Instagram ​​​ Soundcloud: ​​​ Spotify ​​​ Youtube ​​​ Malux – Tunnel Vision [VISION] Black Sun Empire & Imanu – Parellels [BLACKOUT] EsteticGalaxy – Happiness [CITATE FORMS] Levela & Particle – Reap What You Sow (Ft. Jakes) [CRITICAL] Ivy Lab & Two Fingers – Talk To Me [2020] Missin – Stop This [NËU] J-Path – Air Castle [CONFUSION] Dunk x yatuza – Get Out [HYPERACTIVITY] The Caracal Project & Skylark – Joi [PATREON EXCLUSIVE] Volatile Cycle Ft. Wingz – Drown [EKOU] Dj Limited – You Got [PLAYAZ] Hoax – Backstabber [AUDIO ADDICT] Warhead – Stressball [GRID] Leotrix & Lanki – Chipiez Deeper [NEVER SAY DIE] Bassment & Dub Signalz – Duck Sauce [FOKUZ] Twisted Individual – Caveman (Alex SLK Remix) [GRID] Dungeon Kru […]

Fracture @ 170, RNDM, Moscow 08.03.2020

I don’t usually upload recordings of shows but here’s a 3hr set I did in Moscow a couple of weeks ago. Listen to it while isolating or working from home. This was the last gig I did before the Covid shut down. Really cool night with a wonderfully open and engaging crowd which allowed me to go on a real journey. Joining the dots between Electro to 140 to Jungle to Turbo to DNB to Ambient and back again. One of the most enjoyable sets I’ve done for a while. Much love to the crew and RNDM for bringing me out. Download

DNB Dojo Podcast #41 – Mar 2020

In these uncertain and slightly surreal times we could all use some distractions, and with that in mind Hex is back with a fresh selection of D&B. New cuts inside from VRUM, Data 3, Nickbee, Lux, Special Victims, InsideInfo and many more, plus a brand new track from Hex himself. Simon Splice – Knock Knock [Eloisa] One87 – Bullit [Dispatch LTD] Grafix – Stutter [Hospital] Henry – Sky Turns Grey [Bay 6] Jestah – Morphine [Delta9] VRUM – Move [Subplate] Arxiva – Cave System [Parallel Depth] Phase, Grey Code & DRS – Still Drowning [Dispatch Dubplate] Primitive Instinct – Amber Waves [Instinct Recordings] Lilac – Fade Away [Inform] Shibumi – Tell Me [DLT9] Adred – Amenity [Metalheadz] Manikin – Brought Into Focus [Soul Lab] Screamarts – Empath [Bad Taste] Sicknote & Sweetpea – Da Undergound [Addictive Behaviour] ALX – Contrast [Celsius] Constrict – Malevolence [Incidental Sonics] RMS & Dublic – Inna Dub [Inner City Dance] Rohaan – Burner [Mad Zoo] Reflektor – Haven [Differential] Ben Soundscape, RoyGreen, Protone & Ill Truth – Kai [Dispatch] Physics – Too Late (Askel & Elere remix) [Midnight Sun] K2T & Option – Celestine [Calibrate] Shodan – Hold Me Tight [Warm Ears] Data 3 – […]


djasides It’s day 2 in self isolation here in New Zealand and i’m burying myself in lots of new mixes here aimed at making you guys feel good hopefully. I’ll try for 1 a day if i can! So i’m going back to basics on this set up using a Pioneer DDJSB Mk1 controller with 4″ M-Audio monitors at low level (No Bass) but a laptop full of incredible music!!! Anything goes in this one join me on another musical journey with choice cuts from Nightmares On Wax, Rose Royce, George Michael, James Brown, Steve Miller Band, Steely Dan, The Fugees, Curtis Mayfield, Boys II Men, Detroit Experiment, Nathan Haines, Marlena Shaw, Mtume, Double, Mary J Blige and lastly A Tribe Called Quest. Feel free to leave feedback and let me know if you are enjoying these mixes. Also feel free to share and lastly STAY HOME BE SAFE <3

Filthcast 050 featuring Evol Intent – ‘Us Against The World’ 2005 Throwback Edition!

To celebrate the 50th Filthcast episode we thought we’d take you on a journey back into Barcode history and upload this classic mix from 2005. This is Evol Intents mix of our ‘Us Against The World LP’. Enjoy! STREAM / DOWNLOAD: Tracklisting: Evol Intent – Evol Intro Infiltrata & Demo – Us Against The World Raiden – 44 Calibre Killer Chase & Status – Wizard Killa Psidream & Pacific – In Effect Ewun – Hate Machine Fission & Kaiser – Ormus Spor – Brickbeats Evol Intent & Ewun – Headcase Psidream & Mechwarrior – Last Walk Ewun – Interstellar Spor – Three Ravens Pish Posh – Corrupt Cops (Evol Intent VIP Mix) Ewun – Guntalk Raiden – Pitbull Attack T.Z.A. – Violence Counterstrike – Gateway Spor – Way Of The Samurai Evol Intent – Horns & Halos (Ewun Remix) SPL – Realize Evol Intent – 7 Angels With 7 Plagues Chase & Status – Rowdy Time Psidream & Mechwarrior – Stitches Evol Intent – Edge Of The Earth