Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: 15 December 2019

SUNANDBASS Podcast #91 – Kim De La Haye – Live Set

One of our favourite things over the course of SUNANDBASS week is the buzz around certain sets and people’s hype of the people that have killed it so far. Kim’s was one of those this year that so many people mentioned, and she’s kindly allowed us to publish it as part of this live series. Fulla bangers and tightly knitted, it’s @delahaye for Podcast 91.

SGN Sessions: Malaky

This is Malaky’s SGN Sessions mix, in celebration of his release ‘Sceptical ft. Anastasia / Stolen Love’ which is out now: Malaky @malaky – Anastasia @flowanastasia

PRSPCT PDCST 062 by Thrasher – This Is PRSPCT XL29

THIS IS PRSPCT XL29 PDCST mixed by THRASHER For PRSPCT PDCST 062 PRSPCT’s Big Kahuna THRASHER got behind the wheels of steel for an extra special mix in honour of PRSPCT XL29 that will be held December 21st in Maassilo, Rotterdam. For this PDCST Thrasher’s focus was to include music from almost all the artists that are performing at XL29. From the Pounding Industrial Techno sounds of the artists in the SSSPCR area to the brutal out of the box Hardcore of the XTRM area. And from the Jungle Breakcore killers in the RVLT area to the full on hard as nails Drum & Bass of the DnB area. This mix contains it all! 1 hour, 42 track, 130 BPM to 220 BPM mixed by Thrasher. Now click play, blast away and get in that PRSPCT XL29 Zone! Grab your ticket for PRSPCT XL29 here: Missing out on this one is missing out on life and you only got 1 of those remember. Tracklist: 01: Mobius – Ruby My Dear (Love Love Records)) 02: Dream Syntax – Tim Tama (PRSPCT SSSPCR) 03: Fiend – [KRTM & Ansom (PRSPCT SSSPCR) 04: Sharp Like A Razor – Clouds (Headstrong Records) 05: […]

EVN- 2019 X Ma Ass- 14th Dec 2019

0:00:00 DJ Devine & Essence- Good Times- PH Division 0:01:20 Tim Reaper- Take Some Time- Lobster Theremin 0:04:50 Coco Bryce- Krush Groove- Meditator Music 0:08;30 Coco Bryce- New Romantic 0:12:13 Tribe of Issachar- Junglist feat Peter Bouncer- Congo Natty 0:15:26 Krushed & Sorted- King of the Swingers (Getting Mad Mix) 0:20:48 Coco Bryce- Trillion Shekel Man- 7th Storey Project 0:24:14 Madcap- Sunshine Dub- AKO Beatz 0:27:40 Darkman- Dianetics – 8205 Recordings 0:30:45 Unknown- Never Felt- Hard n Heavy 0:35:05 Electric Dreams- Pickleman- Detrimental Audio 0: 37:22 Tactical Aspect- Reset- AKO Beatz 0:39:30 John Rolodex- Uprising- Funback 0:43:30 Pixl- Youth Man- Ruff Cutz 0:46:40 Holdtight- Freakout- Industry 0:51:48 Sub Focus- Scarecrow- RAM Records 0:54:48 J Majik Vs. Hatiras- Spaced Invader- Infrared 0:59:26 Hive, Keaton, Echo & Gridlok- Violent Sound- Violence Recordings 1:01:38 Can’t Punish Me- Dom & Roland- Moving Shadow 1:04:51 Urbandawn- Come Together feat. Tyson Kelly- Hospital Records Times are approximate