Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: 12 November 2019


[dpr_xs_podcast_90_brkn1] [txt] Those who have been following our activities for a while now, probably came across the name Dub Logic at some point of time. Our friends from Leipzig have a similar vision when it comes to music and thus our paths have crossed quite a few times. We invited BRKN1 to mix the 90th podcast for us, and this guy always catches our attention with his unique style. He doesn’t think genres but outside the box instead, resulting in a rollercoaster ride on 170 bpm. Thanks for this great mix and big ups! [brkn1] fb: sc: [id] CloZee – The Path To Heaven Kimyan Law – Luba Plaeikke – Natriumchlorid ft. Sayes (BRKN1´s NaOH Remix) Occult – Space Quest Sinks – Dangerous Rhi – Night Driving (Ivy Lab Remix) Schramm Experienceシュラム体験 – Belladonna Breakage – The Shroud J. Robinson – Congoman Es.tereo – Temple of Ra Portico Quartet – Steepless (EAN Remix) Dissident – Termite Mounds The Untouchables – Baiana Margari’s Kid – Darkness Is Older Than Light Lunaxod – The Corpus Ahmad – Spectre ILL_K – Windspiel Super Glue & Cup Of T. – Wukah (Illektré remix) Lewis James & Fixate – Indigo Craze – Nicoya […]

The Lakeway Minirig Mixtape : In Honour of Med School

After thirteen years and over 90 releases, Med School are sadly closing their doors. As the sister label of Hospital Records, their final release came in the form of The Misadventures of Lakeway Part 2 on November 1st – three tracks of cross-genre experimentation and meddling bass infusions. To celebrate the label, everything it’s given the Drum and Bass scene for over a decade and Lakeway’s incredible release, the man himself stepped up to provide an exclusive mix in honour of the label. With releases old and new spanning over the course of the hour, immerse yourself and join us in saluting the true legends at Med School. Farewell, and thank you. You can follow Lakeway here: And you can get your hands on The Misadventures of Lakeway Part 2 here:

Marlowe – atmoteka 73 tracklist : SpectraSoul – Away With Me ft.Tamara Blessa (Calibre Remix) | Shogun Audio Walker ft. Rosie Yung – Luv2U | Soul Deep Recordings Break & Hydro – Immaculate | Quarantine Kanytze – In Deep | IM:LTD LSB & Tokyo Prose – It Finds You | Spearhead Records Monrroe ft. Emily Jones – Dawning | Liquicity LM1 & Airstrike – Estus | Offworld Recordings MOS – Halycon | Influenza Media MOS – Hysteria | Celsius Brunno Junglist – Parents (Kredit Remix) | DNBB Rob F – Primal | Hostile Break – No Destiny | Commercial Suicide Bredren – Nina Dobrev | Radar Records Centrik – End Of Time | Influenza Media Hurricos – Discover | Influenza Media Tokalosh – Pale Blue Dot | Soul Deep Recordings Kredit – Reflection Of Time | Soul Deep Recordings Radicall – Upside Down | Terra Firma Spirit – Interval | Dispatch Recordings cover download : soon photo : Irina Iriser artwork : Saimonse mixed by Marlowe __________