Adelaide Massive

Rolling since 2003

Day: October 10, 2019

Selectors 006 [with Mark System]

Each week, OpenLab brings you a new selector — DJs who have made waves within their local scenes, and who embrace the OpenLab ethos. Each selector brings our listeners a 1-hour mix recorded exclusively for OpenLab. Selectors broadcasts every Wednesday. || 106.4FM Ibiza & Formentera

KCDC Presents w/ Black Barrel – 10Twenty Radio – 06_09_19

KCDC Presents – a monthly show championing underground sounds from some of the best and most promising in the industry. Focused primarily on pushing tracks both new and unreleased from local Bristol artists, each KCDC Presents show is available to download from This month our resident Kyrist guides you through the first hour of the show. Then we head from Bristol to Russia for an special guest mix from @blackbarreldnb showcasing the dark and techy side of dnb. Thanks to everyone who tuned in and to Black Barrel for such a slammin selection, you can catch us on 10Twenty Radio the first Sunday of every month 9-11pm. FB – SC – @blackbarreldnb – – – – – Follow @kyristdnb @charli-brix @collette-warren @enadauk


O.G Dephect family Mr Brown has put together an exclusive mix for us featuring some favourite tracks from his We Stay True imprint, including the brand new debut release by The Cromagnon Band. We Stay True is a small independent label releasing quality music on vinyl, and on it’s own terms. Enjoy. Tracklist Mr Brown ‘Miss You Monday’ from Beats For Days Dj Drinks ‘Theme III’ from Nightline Confucius MC & Mr Brown ‘Artiste’ from The Artform The Cromagnon Band ‘Thunder Perfect’ Armed Dukes ‘Strife’ from Calibre Mr Brown ‘Renewal’ from Beats For Days 2 Confucius MC & Mr Brown ‘Sincere Love’ from The Artform Dj Drinks ‘Rocks’ from Nightline Armed Dukes ‘Falling Down’ from Calibre Mr Brown ‘The Time Stealer’ from Beats For Days 2′ Confucius MC & Mr Brown ‘Different Ending’ from The Artform The Cromagnon Band ‘Green Smoke’

Sobersoul – Data Series 07

We are proud to present the seventh episode of Data Series which was recorded by the one and only Sobersoul! For those who don’t know Daniil was making and releasing an amazing soulful and atmospheric drum and bass somewhere around 2009-20012. Despite the fact he was in a shade for a while we now can assure he’s ready for some serious moves. A lot of new music is on the way so watch out for some future cooperation of Sobersoul and :data. This mix showcases the current set of thing for Sobersoul and we here are listening for it non-stop. Go do it yourself and enjoy the ride 😉 Tracklisting: 01. Exept – Shadows 02. DLR, Hybris – Terminal Madness 03. Klinical – Lunar City 04. Missing – Psychological Profile 05. Temam – Echoes 06. The Outsiders – Mysticism 07. Visages – Remover 08. Grey Code, Mystic State – Paranoid Reflections 09. Waeys – Ropple 10. ID – ID 11. Arkitech – Convulsion (Revaux Remix) 12. Monika – Rocket Sprocket 13. Need For Mirrors – Walk The Walk 14. Hybris, MVRK – Superfood 15. Talkre – Tannhauser Gate 16. Trail – Olympia 17. Missing – Spotlights 18. ID – ID […]

Current Value PUER album mini mix

Current Value takes us through the PUER album which is now available to pre-order from Available on digital (with 3 bonus tracks), 2 x 12″ vinyl and with a limited edition collectable action figure. This is our half of the PUER – SENEX double album project in conjunction with Methlab Recordings showing two distinctive sides to his persona. Over a career spanning more than 20 years, Current Value has built a reputation for being consistently at the top level of engineering but completely unpredictable musically. His ability to keep the fans guessing has won him respect in all corners of the scene and kept him at the cutting edge of drum & bass music. PUER shows his riotous side where puts his experimental spin on the more energetic styles of Drum & Bass. He dips into Jump Up, Liquid, Neurofunk, Drumfunk and even a spot of ambient but with that unmistakable touch of wizardry that lets you know who you’re listening to. To add to the experience, he’s brought in a heavyweight selection of guests with features from MC Coppa, Serum, Bou, T>I and Levela. Support from Mefjus, Hazard, Kings of the Rollers, Kasra, London Elektricity and more