Event Calendar Currently Unavailable

For information regarding upcoming events, please check the following links

Fri Sep 13 – Sun Sep 15 : Aurora Festival
Fri Sep 20 – Sun Sep 22 : Unleashed Festival
Fri Sep 27 : The Collective presents VOE
Fri Sep 27 : Dub In The Park Pre Party
Sat Oct 19 : Fresh 92.7 Windback Party
Fri Oct 25 : The Collective presents Hedex
Fri Nov 10 : Med School Tour
Fri Dec 20 – Sun Dec 22 : DNActivated Festival
Sat Jan 4 : onesevenfour Adelaide

Renegade Riddims: Fascad

Like the mix? Click the [Repost] ↻ button so more people can hear it!
Follow our Drum & Bass Spotify Playlist: goo.gl/Dyo4hY

Tracklist: https://ift.tt/2IbJCtg

►Data Transmission
Spotify: goo.gl/p1gaWy
YouTube: goo.gl/3JmFbF
Facebook: goo.gl/ZAsYwY
Twitter: goo.gl/o1ZF3P
Instagram: goo.gl/t2GTdb
iTunes Podcast: goo.gl/TK1Xxu
Spotify Podcast: goo.gl/t66A5H
Snapchat: datatrans


Rinse FM – The Hive w/ Ben Sims Cadans dBridge KSP Moniker Paleman Reflec Roberto Yelhsa

A different show this month, presenting Neighbourhood 005 The Hive : Volume 1 ahead of its release on 30th September with all The Hive artists, in order of the tracklist on the compilation :





Ben Sims
1.Ben Sims – Forever Beats. Neighbourhood
2.Border One – Benthic. Border One
3.David Löhlein – Six Nine. Vision Ekstase
4.DJ Deep – Mattei. Deep Moments
5.Flug – Pattern 002. Newrhythmic
6.Melier Avenue – Tribal Mood In My Mind. Propaganda Moscow
7.Jeroen Search – Thorium (Ritzi Lee Remix). Underground Liberation
8.James Bong – Postdam. Newrhythmic
9.PTTRN – Opposite 3. Float
10.DJ Deep – DPR. Deep Moments
11.JTC – Surging On Chapinero’s Edge. Spectral Sound

Kamikaze Space Programme
1. Tasha and KSP – Nine Spirit
2. Kamikaze Space Programme – Sparks (Cocktail Party Effect Clear the Floor Mix)
3. Future Sound of London – Cascade Part 2
4. Cocktail Party Effect and Kamikaze Space Programme – Where’s my Hot Dog
5. Kamikaze Space Programme – An Empty Sky
6. Kamikaze Space Programme – Rain


Yelhsa (Skeptical)

Moniker (Forest Drive West + Tim Gee)

Big ups and enjoy 🙂

Neighbourhood 005 release date : 30.09.19
Clips : https://ift.tt/30ppzOn

The Hive Launch Party is at The Glove That Fits on 04.10.19
Tickets : https://ift.tt/2I8UDLM

DNB Dojo Mix Series 93: Habit

Kiwi artist @habit_nz joins us with a rolling, dancefloor-oriented selection for episode 93 of our guest mix series! With releases under his belt for The Dreamers, Mayan Audio and Nemesis, Habit is a busy many, running two radio shows in New Zealand and helping organise club nights and festivals to boot. A true D&B soldier, we’re sure you’ll enjoy the mix…

Habit – Allready got
RL Grime – Core (Flite Bootleg)
MD – Terminal
Alix Perez – White lies
Skepticz & Lavance – Flatline
Horace Andy – Natural Selection (Saxxon Remix)
Cultureshock – Neighbourhood
Drumsound & Baseline Smith – Ouija
Echo – Out Of Time (Calyx Remix)
Echo B – High Hopes
Dbridge & Vegas – True Romance
Ninjaman – Murder Dem (Danny Byrd Remix)
Grafix – Acid Generation
Dillinja – Grimey
Jackie Collins – Souljah Seh (Quadrant, Kid hops & Iris Remix)
Benny L & Shimon – Monsters (Sub Zero Remix)
Annix – Forever
Barrington Levy – Under Mi Sensi (Particle Remix)
Enei – Widowed
Alton Ellis – I’m Still In Love (T>I Remix)
Serum & Inja – Blow Them Away
ShockOne, Ecko & Sidetrack – Klaxon
Camo, Krooked & Mefjis – Kallisto
Alix Perez – Trinity

Fokuz Podcast #066 : Anthony Kasper [September 2019] / Liquid Drum & Bass

Fokuz Podcast #066
September 2019
Hosted by Anthony Kasper

00:00 Random Moveent – Somewhere Back There
04:42 Scott Allen – Take Me Away
08:03 Velocity – Untitled Roller
09:51 Winey – **** *** *****
12:10 Phentix and Revaux – Don’t Wait
14:12 – M3nace – Fucking wit Yo Head
17:15 Oh Genius x Skyblew – Just Vibe With It (Anthony Kasper Remix)
21:18 Scott Allen – Since I Met You
25: 48 Random Movement – Impetus
28:20 R1C0 – Mission
31:30 Tali – Love and Migration (State of Mind Remix)
34:55 Brother – Still Blue (Command Strange and Intelligent Manners Remix)
37:45 Minos – Candid
39:34 Nostre and Hnery feat Char – Waves
42:00 Dexta – Fajita
44:42 Samurai Breaks – Pump Up The Volume
47:30 Enea – Rambla (Dava Remix)
51:50 ***** – ********
53:40 SL8R – Furance
55:50 Nostre and Henry – Blue Moon

Monday Mix 30

The Monday Mix series is something I started on Instagram a while back. It’s a quick 5 minute mix video performed live in my studio. I thought I’d post the audio here for you to enjoy.

Follow me on Instagram to get it first: @cyantific

028 – The Ones And Twos On Fresh927 – ctoafn Amen Rinse Out – 120919

At The Ones & Twos we love all styles and flavours of DnB but I’ve personally really been missing the amen. The Amen Break (and few seconds from a track called ‘Amen, Brother’ which was on the B side of a record by The Winstons in the 60s) was used in the creation of jungle by being sampled, broken up & rearranged an almost infinite amount of ways. Of course its not all about the amen break but the sound it spawned is undeniable. I wanted to showcase the Amen and other breaks used in modern day DnB/Jungle in my latest show. I dropped out my talking for this too so its just the music (bar a few Fresh927 voiceovers). I had a great time putting it together live in the studio and hope you enjoyed/enjoy it. In the word of double droping 30-40 tunes an hour it was refreshing to roll out the 90 second mixes (like the old days lol). Gets a bit heavy in the 3rd half hour block but I couldn’t resist dropping a bit of the filthy amen stuff. he good thing about the break is it gets used in everything from Liquid to deep to half step to the filthy tear out sounds. All style, all flavours!!!

1. Digital – Motherland
2. Loggi – Shine Your Love on Me
3. Actraiser – Homeward Bound
4. Goldie – Triangle
5. Blocks & Escher – Your Ghost
6. J:Kenzo – Kotoku-in
7. Spirit – Murderer
8. S.P.Y feat Total Science – Guidance

9. Fox, Foreign Concept & Sam Binga – Simmer Down
10. Jubei & Marcus Intalex – Lubbly Jubbly
11. DBR UK – Dark Alley
12. Bladerunner – Late Night Caller
13. Digital – Waterhouse Dub (Kiljoy Remix)
14. Foreign Concept & Stray – Bang It (Amen Bang Out VIP)
15. Dillinja – Rainforest

16. Dom & Roland – Unofficial Jah
17. Hostage – Symmetrical Colapse
18. Limewax – God
19. Current Value – Grey Steel (Rework)
20. Evol Intent – Horns and Halos (Throwback Remaster)
21. B-Key – Atroxxxity
22. Falling Skies – Land of the Lost
23. Paul Blackout – Landwhale [Arkon Remix]
24. Hidden and Slacknote – Where’s The Score? (Evol Intent Remix Throwback Remaster)
25. Technical Itch – The Lights

26. John B – Lava
27. Sam Binga feat Redders – Lef Dem (Enei Remix)
28. Enei – Hot Plate
29. Digital – Total Control
30. Bungle – Countdown
31. Veak – Let me talk now
32. DJ Die – Clear Skyz (Break Remix)
33. Everything But the Girl – Missing (Comatron Amen Bootleg)

« Older Entries